TOTEM designers

Akinori Oishi

website: aki-air.com, mail: ceo@aki-air.com


Nassos Apolonatos

website: www.apollonatos.gr, mail: info@apollonatos.gr

 

John Bardakos

website: www.jamtoons.com, mail: jam@jamtoons.com


Rubens Cantuni

website: tokyocandies.com, mail: rubens@tokyocandies.com

 

Konstantinos Demis

mail: cgkoko@gmail.com

 

Yiorgos Dimitriou

mail: outland91@yahoo.com


Dreyk the Pirate

website: www.dreykthepirate.com. mail: partomail@yahoo.co

 

Aristotelis Falegos

website: www.azbeen.com, mail: info@azbeen.com

 

Flim

website: http://ivan-bliznak.deviantart.com, mail: hey.ivo@gmail.com

 

Maria Georgana

website: www.jamtoons.com, mail: maria@jamtoons.com

 

Tassos Georgiou

mail: georgiou67@gmail.com

 

Pan Kaps

website: http://www.myspace.com/pankaps, mail: pankaps@gmail.com

 

Konstantinos Kesidis

mail: konos.kesidis@gmail.com

 

Natalia Kirillova

website: www.floksy.com, mail: natasha@floksy.com

 

Vassilis Koletis

mail: tr3spassa@gmail.com

 

Elia Laourda

website: http://www.tinkiel.blogspot.com/, mail: el_tink@yahoo.com

 

matucha

website: www.matuchastudio.com, mail: hola@matuchastudio.com

 

Tassos Papaioannou

website: www.onemanshowstudio.com, mail: info@onemanshowstudio.com

 

Robson Santana Da Silva

website: http://www.flickr.com/photos/robinhos/, mail: robsonssilva@gmail.com

 

Serial Designers

website: www.sereal.net, mail: info@sereal.net

 

Ilias Sounas

website: www.sounasdesign.com, mail: ilias@sounasdesign.com

 

Quits

website:http: //www.flickr.com/photos/quataposada,


 

Dimitris Taxis

website: http://www.flickr.com/photos/dimitristaxis/, mail: taxisecu@gmail.com

 

Tomek

website: www.tomek.gr, mail: tomek@otenet.gr

 

Thanos Tsilis

mail: thanostsilis@gmail.com

 

Dimitris Tsipoutas/chipmunk

website: www.chipmunk.grmail: info@chipmunk.gr

 

Meni Tzima

website: www.yupyland.com, mail: info@yupyland.com


 

Weirdink

website: http://weirdink.deviantart.com/, mail: weirdink@gmail.com


Yiorgos Yiacos

website: www.twelvetimestwo.com, mail: hi_there@twelvetimestwo.com